О нас

Ningbo Yinzhou Ke Ming Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd , специализирующаяся на производстве выплавляемым восковым отливок и готовых изделий из углеродистой стали и низколегированной стали, является поставщиком инвестиционных отливок с процессом жидкого стекла в Китае. Он состоит из 2 -х основных объектов, как стальное литье литейные и ЧПУ фабрики , которые позволяют нам поставлять как точность отливок и готовой продукции с годовой производственной мощностью более 10000 тонн, а продукция в основном экспортируется в Европу, Америку, Японию и другие направления по всему миру.

Наша компания находится в известном промышленном городе Yinzhou, Нинбо в Китае. Это очень удобно, чтобы быть достигнуто с выгодным географическим положением. Наша компания была основана в 2002 году, он занимает площадь в 5000 квадратных метров и в настоящее время имеет более чем 50 employees.We имеет современный завод и современное оборудование для механической обработки с ЧПУ.

Наша продукция охватывает широкий спектр отраслей промышленности, включая поезд и железнодорожные, автомобильные и грузовики, строительную технику, горное оборудование, погрузчик, сельскохозяйственную технику, судостроение, нефтяную технику, строительство, арматуру и насосы, электрические машины, оборудование, энергетическое оборудование и так далее. Мы способны производить продукцию по чертежам или образцам клиентов, мы ориентируемся как на углеродистой стали и низколегированной стали. До сегодняшнего дня, более 100 сырья и 5000 видов различных продуктов, которые были разработаны и произведены нами. Мы знакомы с различными промышленными стандартами, такими как китайский GB, американский ASTM, AISI, DIN немецкий, французский NF, японский JIS, BS британской, австралийской AS и Ассоциации американских железных дорог (AAR) и других промышленных стандартов.

About Us

IMG_3984

Ningbo Yinzhou Ke Ming Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. specializing in the manufacturing of lost wax investment castings and finished products in carbon steel and low alloy steel, is a supplier of investment castings with water glass process in China. It consists of 2 major facilities, both steel casting foundry and CNC machining factory which enable us to supply both precision castings and finished products with an annual production capacity of over 10000 tons, and the products are mainly exported to Europe, America, Japan and other destinations around the world.    

Our company is located in the famous industrial town Yinzhou, Ningbo in China. It is very convenient to be reached with an advantageous geographic position. Our company was established in 2002, it covers a total area of 5000 square meters and now has more than 50 employees.We have the modern factory and the advanced CNC machining equipment.

IMG_007323sf
IMG_4160ngtt7

Our products cover a wide range of industries including train & railway, automobile & truck, construction machinery, mining machinery, forklift, agricultural machinery, shipbuilding, petroleum machinery, construction, valve and pumps, electric machine ,hardware, power equipment and so on. We are capable to produce products according to customers’ drawings or samples, we focus on both carbon steel and low alloy steel. Up to today, more than 100 raw materials and 5,000 kinds of different products have been developed and produced by us. We are familiar with the various industrial standards, such as Chinese GB, American ASTM, AISI , German DIN, French NF, Japanese JIS, British BS, Australian AS and Association of American Railroads (AAR ) and other industrial standards.

The company has set its strategic objective which is “Leading development in this industry, striving to provide a casting enterprise with core competitiveness and core value”, confirmed with its core competitiveness that “Leading Ideas, Advanced Equipments, Excellent QC, and Perfect Services”. It sticks to the quality management philosophy that “Starting from the customer needs and ending with their satisfaction, focusing on customer demands and exceeding their expectations”. With the enterprise spirit of “Moving with the times, pioneering and innovating, harmony and win-win, striving for excellence”, and based on the working-style of “Honesty and Practicality, Persevering Unremittingly, Teamwork Spirit, Achieving Greatness”, our company would like to sincerely invite the global prospective buyers to pay a visit and have a good cooperation for a splendid future together.

fefef232z

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Cup