معلومات عنا

نينغبو Yinzhou كه مينغ ماكينات التصنيع المحدودةمتخصصة في تصنيع سبائك الاستثمار الشمع المفقود والمنتجات النهائية في الكربون الصلب وسبائك الصلب منخفض، هي المورد من المسبوكات الاستثمار مع عملية الزجاج المياه في الصين. وهو يتألف من 2 المرافق الرئيسية، كل من الصلب الصب مسبك وCNC مصنع الآلات التي تمكننا من تزويد كل من المسبوكات الدقة والمنتجات النهائية مع قدرة انتاج سنوية تبلغ أكثر من 10000 طن، والمنتجات هي اساسا للتصدير إلى أوروبا وأمريكا واليابان وغيرها وجهة حول العالم.

وتقع الشركة في المدينة الصناعية الشهيرة يينزهو، نينغبو في الصين. ومن المريح جدا أن يتم التوصل إليها مع وضع جغرافي متميز. تأسست الشركة في عام 2002، وهو يغطي مساحة إجمالية قدرها 5000 متر مربع، وتضم أكثر من 50 employees.We لديها مصنع حديث ومتطورة معدات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الآن.

منتجاتنا تغطي مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات بما في ذلك القطار والسكك الحديدية والسيارات والشاحنات وآلات البناء، والآلات والتعدين، ورافعة شوكية والآلات الزراعية، وبناء السفن، والآلات البترولية والبناء والصمامات والمضخات والآلات الكهربائية والمعدات، ومعدات الطاقة وهلم جرا. ونحن قادرون على انتاج المنتجات وفقا لرسومات العملاء أو عينات، ونحن نركز على الكربون الصلب وسبائك الصلب منخفض على حد سواء. حتى اليوم، وقد وضعت أكثر من 100 المواد الخام و 5،000 أنواع من المنتجات المختلفة والتي تنتجها لنا. ونحن على دراية بالمعايير الصناعية المختلفة، مثل GB الصينية، ASTM الأمريكية، ايسي، DIN الألمانية، NF الفرنسية، JIS اليابانية، BS البريطاني والاسترالي AS ورابطة السكك الحديدية الأمريكية (AAR) والمعايير الصناعية الأخرى.

About Us

Ningbo Yinzhou Ke Ming Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.specializing in the manufacturing of lost wax investment castings and finished products in carbon steel and low alloy steel, is a supplier of investment castings with water glass process in China. It consists of 2 major facilities, both steel casting foundry and CNC machining factory which enable us to supply both precision castings and finished products with an annual production capacity of over 10000 tons, and the products are mainly exported to Europe, America, Japan and other destinations around the world.

Our company is located in the famous industrial town Yinzhou, Ningbo in China. It is very convenient to be reached with an advantageous geographic position. Our company was established in 2002, it covers a total area of 5000 square meters and now has more than 50 employees.We have the modern factory and the advanced CNC machining equipment.

Our products cover a wide range of industries including train & railway, automobile & truck, construction machinery, mining machinery, forklift, agricultural machinery, shipbuilding, petroleum machinery, construction, valve and pumps, electric machine ,hardware, power equipment and so on. We are capable to produce products according to customers’ drawings or samples, we focus on both carbon steel and low alloy steel. Up to today, more than 100 raw materials and 5,000 kinds of different products have been developed and produced by us. We are familiar with the various industrial standards, such as Chinese GB, American ASTM, AISI , German DIN, French NF, Japanese JIS, British BS, Australian AS and Association of American Railroads (AAR ) and other industrial standards.